The self-administration is made up of residents who voluntarily work as tutors or as members of committees to improve life at RBW for all residents. To compensate for the time they put in, they receive 10€ per month and the particular semester is not counted towards the maximum period of residence.

If you're interested in joining the self-administration, just write an email to or stop by at one of the upcoming meetings of the tutors or the dormitory council. New people with great ideas are always welcome!

list of current tutors

tutor name room
1st mayor Alexander Wegner 10/304
2nd mayor Maren Schumacher 4/112
1st dormitory council spokesperson Brian Olinski 4/212
2nd dormitory council spokesperson Viktoriya Pak 4/210
media tutors Jan Lenke 6/107
workroom tutor Marcel Hellwig 10/112
bicycle tutor Immanuel Scheil 8/214
integration tutor Kian Heidari 8/209
Eva Hermeling 12/106
sports tutor Andre Blase 12/404
games tutor Eva Hermeling 12/106
culture tutor Alexander Ohm 8/308
gardening tutor Marcel Hellwig 10/112
BA chairperson Inga-Kristina Fehler 4/108
BA members Pouya Hosnani 10/303
Laura Helmchen
Alexander Ohm 8/308
controlling committee Katharina Wolf 6/205
Felix Beckmann 10/103
Kevin Herrmann 4/307
internet tutors Alexander Wegner 10/304
Stefan Koslowski 12/303
Janik Hartger 6/411

duties of the tutors

A short description of the tutors' duties is given below. More details can be found (in German language) in our regulations; you can alternatively contact the current tutors (see list above) or find out more by visiting one of the meetings.


media tutor

culture tutor

games tutor

sports tutor

integration tutor

workroom tutor

internet tutors

bicycle tutor

gardening tutor

dormitory council spokespersons

BA (residency committee)

controlling committee